WWE Fastlane 2017 Results (6/3/2017) 

422

It’s almost time for Wrestlemania, but before that, we have a stop at the Raw brand-exclusive event Fastlane. What happens here will set up a few matches for the biggest WWE event of the year.


Fastlane takes place at the BMO Harris Bradley Center in Milwaukee, WI. The main event will have Universal Champion Kevin Owens defending his title against the legendary star Goldberg.

In addition, Fastlane will feature many of WWE’s cruiserweights involved in two big matches, one of which is for the Cruiserweight Championship.

Here’s the card lineup for the event:

Rich Swann & Akira Tozawa vs. The Brian Kendrick & Noam Dar (Kickoff Match)

Sasha Banks vs. Nia JaxLuke Gallows & Karl Anderson (c) vs. Enzo Amore & Big Cass (for the Raw Tag Team Championship)

Neville (c) vs. Jack Gallagher (for the Cruiserweight Championship)

Sami Zayn vs. Samoa JoeBayley (c) vs. Charlotte (for the Raw Women’s Championship)

Roman Reigns vs. Braun Strowman

Kevin Owens (c) vs. Goldberg (for the Universal Championship)

The Kickoff Show starts on the WWE Network at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on Sunday, March 5. It’s followed by the Fastlaneevent at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on the WWE Network. You can check out our predictions here, as well as a video breaking down the main event.

In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Sami Zayn vs. Samoa Joe

Match in progress.

Updating…

Click On Next Or Prev
Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here